home Home CONTACT US Connect with us on or Employee Login Employee E-MAIL
scfd7
topline

 
contact
 
(Headquarters) Phone: 425-486-1217 or 360-794-7666 FAX: 360-668-6234

Mailing Address: (ALL MAIL GOES HERE)
163 Village Court.
Monroe, WA 98272

To email any Fire Department employee use the first initial of their first name followed by their last name @snofire7.org
Example: Joe Smith = jsmith@snofire7.org

 

Do you have a comment or question for us?

Name:

Email:

Comment / Questions


Direct To:

.................................................. ....

















 
SCFD7 COMMISSIONERS
 

Fire Chief / Gary Meek
General Oversight

Serving Since: 1980
email: gmeek@snofire7.org

Assistant Chief / Jamie Silva
Administration
email: jsilva@snofire7.org

Assistant Chief / Eric Andrews
Operations

email: eandrews@snofire7.org

Assistant Chief / Steve Guptil
Support Services

email: sguptil@snofire7.org
Camille Tabor
Chief Financial Officer
email: ctabor@snofire7.org
Pamella Holtgeerts
Human Resources Director
email: pholtgeerts@snofire7.org
Deputy Chief / Craig Clinton
Training Division
email: cclinton@snofire7.org

Deputy Chief / Scott Dorsey
Emergency Medical Services

email:sdorsey@snofire7.org

 

 

   
     
Updated 10/3/16 13:33
   
tr tr tr
 
Snohomish County Fire District 7 Copyright©2016 All Rights Reserved
163 Village Court Monroe, WA 98272 (Administrative Office) 360-794-7666 or 425-486-1217 or fax 360-794-0959
- Terms of Use - Disclaimer - Privacy Notice - Contact Us --