home Home CONTACT US   EMPLOYEE SECTION E-MAIL
scfd7
topline

 
contact
 
(Headquarters) Phone: 425-486-1217 or 360-668-5357 FAX: 360-668-6234

Mailing Address: (ALL MAIL GOES HERE)
8010 180th Street S. E.
Snohomish, WA 98296

To email any Fire Department employee use the first initial of their first name followed by their last name @snofire7.org
Example: Joe Smith = jsmith@snofire7.org

 

Do you have a comment or question for us?

Name:

Email:

Comment / Questions


Direct To:

.................................................. ....

















Admin: admin@snofire7.org
website:webmaster@snofire7.org
SCFD7 COMMISSIONERS
Chief Financial Officer / Camille Tabor
email: ctabor@snofire7.org

Fire Chief / Gary Meek
General Oversight

Serving Since: 1980
email: gmeek@snofire7.org

Assistant Chief / Eric Andrews
Operations
Serving Since:1978
email: eandrews@snofire7.org

Deputy Chief / Craig Clinton
Training Officer Serving Since: 1993
email: cclinton@snofire7.org

Deputy Chief / Scott Dorsey
Emergency Medical Services

email:sdorsey@snofire7.org

Captain / Evan Adolf
Training Division

email:eadolf@snofire7.org

Battalion Chief / Mark Toycen
Serving Since:1990
email: mtoycen@snofire7.org

Battalion Chief / Ralph Provenzano
Serving Since: 1992
email:rprovenzano@snofire7.org

Battalion Chief / Janet Jaeger
Serving Since: 1984
email: jjaeger@snofire7.org

Battalion Chief / Bill Wirtz
Serving Since:1987
email:bwirtz@snofire7.org

 

 

   
     
Updated 10/25/13 16:30
   
tr tr tr
 
Snohomish County Fire District 7 Copyright©2013 All Rights Reserved
8010 180th St. S.E., Snohomish WA 98296 - 425-486-1217 or 360-668-5357 fax 360-668-6234
- Terms of Use - Disclaimer - Privacy Notice - Contact Us --

home